Back to top

Become An Agent



Only agents with a certain mindset need apply.

Encompass is as discerning about our agents as our consumers are about their coverage. We work with a select group of independent agents who want to grow their businesses and we offer the support and knowledge you need.


Email Us Today

Kathleen Farrington

Regional Sales Manager

Region: East

Email: Kathleen.Farrington@encompassins.com

Matthew Child

Regional Sales Manager

Region: East

Email: Matthew.Child@encompassins.com

Linda Ferrante

Regional Sales Manager

Region: East

Email: Linda.Ferrante@encompassins.com

Greg King

Regional Sales Manager

Region: Key Accounts

Email: Greg.King@encompassins.com

Doug Moyer, JR

Regional Sales Manager

Region: Northeast

Email: Douglas.Moyer@encompassins.com

Mike Vitale

Regional Sales Manager

Region: Northeast

Email: Mike.Vitale@encompassins.com

Allan Finney

Regional Sales Manager

Region: Northeast

Email: Allan.Finney@encompassins.com

Josh Chanter

Regional Sales Manager

Region: West

Email: Josh.Chanter@encompassins.com

Dave Nichols

Regional Sales Manager

Region: West

Email: Dave.Nichols@encompassins.com

Don Majka

Regional Sales Manager

Region: West

Email: Donald.MajkaJr@encompassins.com

Maggie Cooper

Regional Sales Manager

Region: West

Email: Maggie.Cooper@encompassins.com

Michael O'Rourke

Regional Sales Manager

Region: East

Email: Michael.ORourke@encompassins.com

Note: Encompass Insurance does not provide Insurance products in the following states: Alaska, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota and Wyoming.

Please include the following information in your email:

  • Agency name and primary contact
  • Phone and/or email
  • City and state
  • Primary reason you are requesting information about a possible Encompass appointment
 
 

ECC Monitor: OK